The SugarBees





ll (704) 377-0700 or

contact The Wax Museum


1. Hole in My Heart

2. Girl For Me

3. Blues Got Soul

4. Mid Summer Nights  

5. Walkin' the Dog

6. Shining Star

7. Jump the Joint

8. Let Me Take You to the Sun

9. 39-21-40/Hey Baby Medley

10. Summertime's Calling Me

11. Eat Where You Slept Last Night

12. Zydeco Train

13. Wooly Bully  

The SugarBees - Pourin' It On 


Pourin' It On

call (704) 377-0700 or

contact The Wax Museum



1. The Monkey Song (featuring "King Kong Curtiss")

2. Holy Cow

3. Let's Have A Party

4. Blues Dog  

5. Your Love Stays With Me

6. Hard Headed Woman

7. Don't Let The Devil Ride

8. Lord Have Mercy

9. Heart Of The Matter

10. Lord Have Mercy

11. Flip, Flop and Fly

12. Lemon (Live Bonus Track)  


For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Home    General Information    Beach Music    Oldies   New Releases    Country & Gospel     DJ Services    Big Band & Pop

 Collectable 45's, 78's, & LP's    Doo Wop     Radio Shows

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Copyright 2004 The Wax Museum