plus $4.00 shipping & handling

                Order                     Poor Souls Anthology

call (704) 377-0700

or contact

The Wax Museum

The Wax Museum 


Poor Souls  Anthology

  1. It Ain't The Beat, It's The Motion
  2. Belly-Roll Me
  3. Brazil
  4. I Want You
  5. Bowlegged Woman
  6. Don't Mess Around With Love
  7. Carolina Home Of Rhythm & Blues
  8. Gigolo
  9. Over The Rainbow
  10. Lonely Teardrops
  11. Summertime Is Here
  12. I'll Always Love You
  13. Take My Wife Please
  14. White Cliffs Of Dover
  15. Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
  16. Walk That Chalkline
  17. Merry Christmas All


For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Home    General Information    Beach Music    Oldies   New Releases    Country & Gospel     DJ Services    Big Band & Pop

 Collectable 45's, 78's, & LP's    Doo Wop     Radio Shows

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Send mail to The Wax Museum  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 CompanyLongName