Their Greatest Hits

$18.98 2 CD's
plus $4.00 shipping & handling

call (704) 377-0700


or e-mail

The Wax Museum

 Wax Museum





New Ol' Soul




Holiday Band


1991 - 2006

2 CD's

Shotgun Boogie
No Time For You
Ain't No Big Thing
You Stole My Heart
When I Think About Love
Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
Heart to Heart
Too Late to Turn Back Now
Eenie Meenie
You Are
Love of a Lifetime
Oldie But Goodie
I'm Man Enough
It's You
Blue Eyed Boogie Woogie Blues
After the Lovin'
I Believe In You & Me
She Blew a Good Thing
Dizzy Miss Lizzy
For the Love of You
Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
Motown Here Today
Nosey Joe
Sooner or Later


New Ol' Soul

1   Motown Here Today
2   When I Think About Love
3   Three In One
4   Give Me Just A Little More Time
5   Too Late To Turn Back Now
6   You Can Count On Me
7   Stubborn Kind of Fellow
8   Stormy
9   Love Thang
10   I Believe In You and Me
11   Bop
12   It's You
13   La Di Da

Southern Soul Revue


               Southern Soul Revue
1   You Stole My Heart
2   I'm Man Enough
3   Sunny
4   Turn Back the Hands of Time
5   I'm Your Puppet
6   Give It To A Good Man
7   No More Pain
8   Front Seat Wishin'
9   Sooner or Later
10   Party Medley: Land of 1000 Dances…. Etc.
11   Louie, Louie
12   I Believe In America
13   The Lord's Prayer



Dining Out


          Dining Out
1   After The Lovin'
2   You're So Fine
3   Heart To Heart
4   I Dig Everything About You
5   You Are
6   The Sweetest Thing
7   Talkin' Bout You
8   When Love Is New
9   I'm So Proud
10   I'll Be Gone
11   Love Of A Lifetime



Turn It Up



            Turn It Up !!
1   Nosey Joe 
2   Oldie But Goodie 
3   No Time For You 
4   I Can't Shake You 
5   Baby, I Love You 
6   It's All Over 
7   Let Me Be There When You're Dying 
8   For the Love of You 
9   Without You 
10   Educated Fool 
11   He's Got the Whole World in His Hands 


Shotgun Boogie


     Shotgun Boogie
1   Shotgun Boogie
2   Blue Eyed Boogie Woogie Blues
3   She Blew A Good Thing
4   Dizzy Miss Lizzy
5   Wildflower
6   Pretty Girls, A Cadillac And Some Money
7   Don't Want To Live Without It
8   You Can't Do That
9   Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
10   Lady Soul





Soul City Limits



      Soul City Limits
1   Hold Back The Night
2   Sick & Tired
3   Keep On Dancing With My Baby
4   Little Red Book
5   Beach Medley
6   Love Comes Knockin'
7   Soul Medley
8   Midnight Mood
9   Sea Cruise
10   One In A Million
11   Drifters Medley
12   Saturday Night Special
13   Play That Funky Music
14   Kool & Gang Medley





Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Home  General Information  Beach Music  Oldies  New Releases Country & Gospel  DJ Services  Big Band & Pop  Collectable 45's, 78's, & LP's  Doo Wop  Radio Shows