Anthology - Summertime's Calling Me
1   Hey Little Girl  
2   Ring Of Stars  
3   Wooly Wooly Willie  
4   You Haven't The Right  
5   Who Knows Better  
6   Too Strong  
7   Blue Horizon  
8   Let Me Be The Man I Want To Be  
9   Summertime's Calling Me  
10   Miss Grace  
11   Party Time Man  
12   Ain't No Big Thing  
13   Rainy Day Bells  
14   Dancin' Romancin'  
15   Facts Of Love  
16   Gunning For Love  
17   I've Never Found A Girl  
18   Line Up  
19   They Call Me Mr. Bossman  
20   Say My Name  
21   Whatjado That Fo'  
22   Hang Up My Rock N Roll Shoes  


Catalinas Reunion

Live at the Cellar


                Catalinas Reunion - Live at the Cellar (Charlotte)
1   Introduction (Rusty Page)  
2   Good Good Lovin'  
3   Big Boy Pete  
4   High Blood Pressure/Rockin Pneumonia  
5   In The Still Of The Night  
6   So Fine  
7   Come Go With Me  
8   Introduction Of The Band  
9   What'd I Say  
10   Slow Medley: Cherry Pie/You Send Me  
11   Sixty Minute Man  
12   I Like It Like That  
13   Walking Along  
14   Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart  
15   Poison Ivy  
16   Little Darlin'  
17   Hey Little Girl  
18   Hang Up My Rock & Roll Shoes  
19   You Haven't The Right  
20   Summertime's Calling Me  
21   Hold It (Vamp)  



Archive Series

(Line Up and

their 1st LP)



         Catalinas 2 LP on CD - Line Up and their first LP
1   Summertime's Calling Me  
2   Dancin' - Romancin'  
3   Ain't No Big Thing  
4   Hey Little Girl  
5   Party Time Man  
6   Facts Of Love  
7   Rainy Day Bells  
8   Nip Sip  
9   Miss Grace  
10   Tick-Tock  
11   You Haven't The Right  
12   Whatjado That Fo'  
13   Say My Name  
14   They Call Me Mr. Bassman  
15   Helpless  
16   Super Duper Love  
17   Spend Your Life With Me  
18   We Used To Be In Love  
19   You're Driving Me Crazy  
20   Line Up  




Line Up



         Catalinas - Line Up 
1   Whatjado That Fo'
2   Say My Name
3   They Call Me Mr. Bassman
4   Helpless
5   Super Duper Love
6   Spend Your Life With Me
7   We Used To Be In Love
8   You're Driving Me Crazy
9   Line Up


Catalinas related  (songs or CD's not listed above - click to go to appropriate page)

geez.......... this is enough to start another CD !!

Love Bandit Bad Boys of Beach Music 15.98
Sexy Lady Bad Boys of Beach Music (Vol 2) 15.98
She's So Fine Bad Boys of Beach Music (Vol 2)


I'll Keep Holding On Finger Poppin' Time Vol 1



Click this link for Various Artist CD's

Beach Music Charts - find out what's hot right now

Learn to Shag or Country Line Dance Videos 

Beach Music 45's for jukeboxes         Final Vinyl - Beach & Blues Albums

Beach Music the 50's  Beach Music 60's & 70's  Carolinas Beach Music 

For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Send mail to  The Wax Museum   with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 The Wax Museum