plus $4.00 shipping & handling

call (704) 377-0700


or e-mail


 The Wax Museum





The Castaways

 Generation Six

1   Don't Come Cryin' to Me
2   Two Steps Forward
3   Your Sweet Love
4   Baby, You've Got What It Takes
5   Neither One of Us
6   Seven Lonely Nights
7   Barefootin'
8   House of Love
9   When Something is Wrong With My Baby
10   Good Timin' Man
11   Sweet Life


plus $4.00 shipping & handling

Order "The Castaways -

Forever Summer"

call (704) 377-0700

or contact

 The Wax Museum

The Castaways

Forever Summer

  1. Picture Of You
  2. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  3. Let's Stay Together
  4. If I Had Money
  5. Come And Get Your Love
  6. All I Am
  7. When I Was Younger
  8. Forever Summer
  9. Brandy
  10. Brickyard Blues
  11. If You Love Me
  12. Show Me The Money

Click this link for Various Artist CD's

Beach Music Charts - find out what's hot right now

Learn to Shag or Country Line Dance Videos 

Beach Music 45's for jukeboxes         Final Vinyl - Beach & Blues Albums

Beach Music the 50's  Beach Music 60's & 70's  Carolinas Beach Music 

For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions