Donny And Susan Trexler

Our World... Vol. 1

Sentimental Journey

1. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You

2. Give Me One Reason

3. Fair Weather Friend

4. Free Man

5. Misunderstood

6. Fever

7. You Better Move On

8. I Will Always Love You

9. I Only Have Eyes For You

10. It Takes Two

11. Drift Away

12. Sentimental Journey

13. One For My Baby (One More For The Road)


To order "Our World... Vol.1 - Sentimental Journey" call (704) 377-0700 or

contact The Wax Museum by e-mail or use our On-Line Order Form


For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Home    General Information    Beach Music    Oldies   New Releases    Country & Gospel     DJ Services    Big Band & Pop

 Collectable 45's, 78's, & LP's    Doo Wop     Radio Shows

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Copyright 2004 The Wax Museum