Marvin Gaye

The Master

4 CD set

89 songs !



plus $4.00 shipping & handling


call (704) 377-0700

or contact

The Wax Museum


 The Wax Museum 







Disc 1

1   Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
2   Pride and Joy
3   Hitch Hike
4   Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
5   What Do You Want With Him
6   Once Upon A Time
7   What's The Matter With You Baby
8   Can I Get A Witness
9   Couldn't Ask For More
10   You're Wonderful
11   I Wonder
12   You're A Wonderful One
13   It's Got To Be Love
14   Try It Baby
15   Leavin'
16   My Love For You
17   How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
18   Baby Don't You Do It
19   Just Like A Man
20   Pretty Little Baby
21   Talk About A Good Feeling
22   I'll Be Doggone
23   Little Darling (I Need You)
24   One More Heartache
25   Ain't That Peculiar
26   You're The One For Me
27   Take This Heart Of Mine
28   Your Unchanging Love

                             Disc 2

1   It Takes Two
2   I Couldn't Help Falling For You
3   Lonely Lover
4   Without Your Sweet Lovin'
5   Ain't No Mountain High Enough
6   If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
7   Your Precious Love
8   If This World Were Mine
9   Without You (Not Another Lonely Night)
10   Together We Stand (Divided We Fall)
11   You
12   Chained
13   I Heard It Through The Grapevine
14   You're What's Happening (In The World Today)
15   This Love Starved Heart Of Mine
16   Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
17   Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
18   You're All I Need To Get By
19   Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
20   More Than A Heart Can Stand
21   How Can I Forget
22   That's The Way Love Is
23   Yesterday
24   End Of Our Road
25   Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
26   What You Gave Me

                             Disc 3

1   What"s Going On
2   Save The Children
3   Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
4   Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
5   I'm Going Home (1972 Mix)
6   Piece Of Clay
7   You're The Man, Pts. 1-2
8   Checking Out (Double Clutch)
9   Trouble Man
10   Let's Get It On
11   Come Get To This
12   Just To Keep You Satisfied
13   Pledging My Love
14   My Mistake (Was To Love You)
15   Distant Lover (Live)
16   I Want You
17   After The Dance



Disc 4

1   Got To Give It Up, Pt. 1
2   Here, My Dear
3   When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I
  Stop Loving You
4   Anger
5   Anna's Song
6   Funky Space Reincarnation
7   When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I
  Stop Loving You (Reprise)
8   She Needs Me
9   Why Did I Choose You
10   Life Is For Learning
11   Funk Me
12   Love Me Now Or Love Me Later
13   Ego Tripping Out
14   Star Spangled Banner
15   I Heard It Through The Grapevine
16   Rockin' After Midnight
17   Sexual Healing
18   Lord's Prayer


Send mail to The Wax Museum    with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 CompanyLongName