Kickin' Up Dust by The Delta Riders

1. Black Cat Bone

2. Changin' Love

3. Slam Bam Boom

4. Ain't Even Done With The Night

5. Red Hot Sugar

6. Heart Of The Matter

7. Private Party

8. Cool That Playboy Down

9. Tonite

10. Crazy Cajun Cakewalk Band

11. Mighty Mighty Flash (Across The Sky)

12. *Bonus Track* Black Cat Bone (Rock Version)


To order "Kickin' Up Dust"

call (704) 377-0700 or contact The Wax Museum by e-mail

This page designed by Monte Matthews