$19.98 import

plus $4.00 shipping & handling

 The Definitive


call (704) 377-0700

or contact

The Wax Museum

The Wax Museum 

 The Impressions

Import !

Awesome Package !  28 songs


1   Gypsy Woman
2   Grow Closer Together
3   Little Young Lover
4   Minstrel and Queen
5   I'm the One Who Loves You
6   Sad, Sad, Girl & Boy
7   It's All right
8   Talking About My Baby
9   I'm So Proud
10   Keep On Pushing
11   I've Been Trying
12   Girl, You Don't Know Me
13   I Made A Mistake
14   You Must Believe Me
15   Amen
16   People Get Ready
17   Woman's Got Soul
18   Meeting Over Yonder
19   I Need You
20   Just One Kiss From You
21   You've Been Cheatin'
22   Since I Lost The One I Love
23   I Can't Satisfy
24   You Always Hurt Me
25   I Can't Stay Away From You
26   We're A Winner
27   We're Rolling On
28   I Loved and I Lost

Home    General Information    Beach Music    Oldies   New Releases    Country & Gospel     DJ Services    Big Band & Pop

 Collectable 45's, 78's, & LP's    Doo Wop     Radio Shows

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Send mail to

The Wax Museum 

 with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003 CompanyLongName