plus $4.00 shipping & handling


 "Hot Ticket'"


"It Must Be Love"



 (704) 377-0700

or contact

The Wax Museum

The Wax Museum   


Hardway Connection


Hot Ticket


1.  Come on and Dance
2.  What She Don't Know
3.  Same Girl
4.  Reality
5.  Horn-Ee Side
6. It Must Be Love
7. Find Me a Love
8. Morning Train/Peein Thru the Window (Radio Mix)
9. Somebody
10. Anybody-Everybody Blues
11. You're Gone
12. Morning Train/Peepim Thru the Window (Full Mix)
13. I'm So Sad
14. One in the Morning
15. Party 'Til the Lights Go Out



It Must Be Love
1. It Must Be Love
 2. Long Way Back
3. All Night Blues
 4. Too Short (Peeping/Train)
5. Somebody
 6. Down Home Blues, Stepping In
7. Find Me A Love
8. Funk And Blues
9. I'm So Glad
10. Breakin' Up Somebody's Home







Click this link for Various Artist CD's

Beach Music Charts - find out what's hot right now

Learn to Shag or Country Line Dance Videos 

Beach Music 45's for jukeboxes         Final Vinyl - Beach & Blues Albums

Beach Music the 50's  Beach Music 60's & 70's  Carolinas Beach Music 

For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Send mail to The Wax Museum  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 The Wax Museum