plus $4.00 shipping & handling

call (704) 377-0700


or e-mail


 The Wax Museum

 Craig Woolard Band

Come Get To This



1. River of Love
2. What You Gave Me
3. Money Honey
4. I Can't Dance
5. I Couldn't Believe It
6. On The Beach
7. Hopelessly in Love
8. Every Time You Cry
9. The Coast Is Clear
10. Bet You'll Never Be Sorry
11. Color Away
12. Come Get To This
13. Save Room For My Love



For More CD's - Limited Quantity and Sale - Beach Music, R&B and Blues List

Home    General Information    Beach Music    Oldies   New Releases    Country & Gospel     DJ Services    Big Band & Pop

 Collectable 45's, 78's, & LP's    Doo Wop     Radio Shows

Wax Museum Home   Wax Museum Online Record Auction

Also check and see what goodies we have on our auctions

Copyright 2004 The Wax Museum