O.C. Smith

Beach Music Classics and Love Songs

1. Brenda

2. You're The First, My Last, My Everything

3. Spark Of Love

4. The Best Out Of Me

5. I'm In Love

6. After All Is Said And Done

7. Still In Love With You

8. Doin' The Shag

9. Nothing But The Best

10. What'cha Gonna Do

11. The Wisest Of Us Are Fools

12. You Mean The World To Me Sweetheart

13. Primrose Lane

14. No Sooner Said Than Done


plus $3.50 shipping & handling

To order O.C. Smith "Beach Music Classics and Love Songs", call (704) 377-0700 or

contact The Wax Museum by e-mail

This page designed by Monte Matthews